Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany


represented by the Management Board:

Werner Baumann (Chairman), Liam Condon, Hartmut Klusik, Kemal Malik, Stephan Oelrich, Heiko Schipper, Wolfgang Nickl


Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1

51368 Leverkusen, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)214 30-1


E-mail: please send your inquiries to or use our contact form.


Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court (Amtsgericht): HRB 48248

Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859


Postal address

Bayer AG

Building W 11

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1

51368 Leverkusen, Germany


Competent Supervisory Body:

Site Leverkusen: Regional Administration (Bezirksregierung), Zeughausstraße 2-10, 50667 Cologne;

Site Berlin: Regional Office for Health and Social Affairs (Landesamt für Gesundheit und Soziales), Postfach 31 09 29, 10639 Berlin;

Site Bergkamen: Regional Administration (Bezirksregierung) 59817 Arnsberg;

Site Wuppertal: Regional Administration (Bezirksregierung) Cecilienallee 2, 40474 Düsseldorf.


© Copyright Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany